Organisasjonskart (PDF)

STYRET I KIL/HEMNE FOTBALL 2014

NAVN

FUNKSJON

MOBIL

E-POST

Roger Lernes

Leder

907 23 995

roger@lernes.no

Astrid Hofset Nilssen

Nestleder

993 90 979

astrid.hofset.nilssen@stfk.no

Tove Mette Langmo

Styremedlem

979 53 198

tove.mette.langmo@live.no

Øyvind Schei

Styremedlem

979 53 222

oyvind.schei@stfk.no

Hilde Dalum

Styremedlem

416 47 489

hilde.dalum@visma.com

Vidar Andersen

Styremedlem

917 48 153

vidar.andersen@rema.no

Jon Erik Lyngstad

1.Varamedlem

909 23 442

j-erilyn@online.no

Helen Helland

2.Varamedlem

922 63 234

helen.helland@hemne.kommune.no

ADMINISTRASJONEN

Kontormedarbeider

Ann Kristin Bjerkan

47 87 43 43

Kontormedarbeider

Ole Singsdal

91 84 81 42

Kontormedarbeider

Torstein Alstad

47 75 94 30

SPORTSLIG ARRANGEMENTSKOMITE 2014

Gjertrud Aunli

909 35 810

Gjertrud.aunli@hemne.kommune.no

Helen Rabben Sødahl

930 35 907

helen.sodahl@stfk.no

Oddlaug Lysklett

 

olysklet@hotmail.com

Torill Kjønsvik Løseth

984 96 387

toril@merkantilnor.no

Tove Mette Langmo

979 53 198

tove.mette.langmo@hemne.kommune.no

Mona Dahl


monadahl62@gmail.com

Borghild Aune Hukkelås

932 22 146

joar.hukkelaas@hemne.as

Ann Mari Landmark Holm

412 75 902

ann-78@hotmail.com

Egon Ringseth


egon.ringseth@hemne.kommune.no

Michael simonsen


simonsen68@msn.com

Sissel Haugen

993 50 485

sishau@stfk.no

Hermann Breivik

976 37 965

hanne_elisa@hotmail.com

Sverre Langø    sverrelango50@gmail.com 

DRIFTSAVDELINGA 2014

Jon Erik Lyngstad (LEDER)

90923 442

j-erilyn@online.no

Torstein Alstad

72 45 16 75

47759 430

it.alstad@hotmail.com

Kasper Hernes

72 45 15 19

95043 934

k-herne@online.no

Håkon Solem

72 45 19 63

95233 665

solhak@hotmail.com

Kolbjørn Skogrand

72 45 22 61

41493 890

kolskog@online.no

Ole Jakobsen

72 45 20 09

90939 536

oljako@online.no

Abdi Habib Dheere

72 45 11 23

41443 185

Ole Kvernstad

90051 843

Oddbjørn Bergdal

72 45 13 97

41653 088

Oddbjørn Berg

72 45 15 25

97035 701

Kjell Hendseth

72 45 23 07

40162 134

Ole Singsdal

72 45 19 47

91848 142

ole.singsdal@kilhemne.no

Oddvar Aunhaug

97649 474

gerda@hemne.as

Ole Stamnestrø

92400 941

ole.simon@hemne.as

Håvard Valstrand

90549 170

hvstrand@online.no

Bjarte Baug

48096 096

bbaug@online.no

Nils Olav Solberg

97599 459

nilsolavsolberg@hotmail.com

Steinar Lernes

99517 823

slernes@online.no

Leon Fillingsnes

92810 495

leon@hemne.as

Sigbjørn Engvik

92602 805

sigbjornengvik@hotmail.com

Tormod Bjerksæter

97794 098

 Hermann Breivik   976 37 965  hanne_elisa@hotmail.com
 Johan Skinderhaug   970 40 061  
 Tom Aune   476 07 370
 
 Odd Spjøtvold
950 47 860    
 Svein Moe 72 45 24 35     
 John Alstad   480 32 580
 
 Anders Hageskal  
 
 Geir Skogrand   917 31 329
 
 Harald Kårøy   984 03 890   
 Øyvind Belsvik   951 15 772   grosken@online.no

SPORTSLIG FORUM 2014

Nils Halvor Snekvik

958 26325

Ansvarlige junior/senior

Olav Magnus Stamnestrø

976 67913

Per Erik Bjerksæter

984 43301

Ansvarlige ungdomsfotball 11-16

Henry Sødahl

992 58673

Anette Ertvåg

481 69971

Ansvarlige barnefotball 6-10 år

Geir Morten Oddebug

473 38006